Pick-up Ice Hockey

Sports Clubs

Forms (Clubs Other Than Rugby)

Clubs

Getting Started

Recreational Sports

Spring 2014 Pick-up Ice Hockey Schedule

Registration and payment of dues for Pick-up Ice Hockey Club will take place Wednesday January 29 in the lobby of the fieldhouse from 6:30-7pm prior to first scheduled playing time. In order to participate, students must sign a liability waiver and pay $25.00 dues. Must be exact cash or checks made out to Plattsburgh Student Association. NO PAY, NO PLAY.


Date Day Time
January 29 Wednesday 7:00-8:15 p.m.
February 2 Sunday Cancelled - (Superbowl)
February 5 Wednesday 9:30-10:45pm
February 9 Sunday 8:30-9:45 p.m.
February 12 Wednesday 8:00-9:15 p.m.
February 16 Sunday 7:30-8:45 p.m.
February 19 Wednesday 9:00-10:15 p.m.
February 23 Sunday 7:30-8:45 p.m.
March 2 Sunday 7:30-8:45 p.m.
March 5 Wednesday 9:00-10:15 p.m.
March 10 (Change)*** Monday 8:30-9:45 p.m.

Contact Information

Scott Johnson, Recreational Sports Director
Recreation, Intramurals & Club Sports
314 Memorial Hall
Department of Sports and Wellness
101 Broad Street
Plattsburgh NY 12901

Phone: (518) 564-4150
Fax: (518) 564-4155
Email: scott.johnsoon@plattsburgh.edu