Global Education Office Staff

The Global Education Office at SUNY Plattsburgh is home to International Admissions, International Student Services, and Study Abroad and Exchanges.

Directors

Photo of Jackie Vogl

Ms. Jackie Girard Vogl, Assistant Vice-President for International Enrollment Management
Phone: (518) 564-3287
Email: jackie.vogl@plattsburgh.edu
Learn more about Jackie Girard Vogl

Photo of Cat Young

Ms. Cat Young, Associate Director, International Enrollment Services
Phone: (518) 564-3287
Email: cat.young@plattsburgh.edu
Learn more about Cat Young

Photo of Cody McCabe

Mr. Cody McCabe, Associate Director, International Enrollment Services
Phone: (518) 564-3287
Email: cody.mccabe@plattsburgh.edu
Learn more about Cody McCabe

International Admissions

Ms. Kate Friedrich, International Application Coordinator
Phone: (518) 564-3291
Email: kfrie001@plattsburgh.edu
Learn more about Kate Friedrich

Ms. Laura Cook, International Enrollment Assistant
Phone: (518) 564-3287
Email: lcook001@mail.plattsburgh.edu
Learn more about Laura Cook

International Student Services

Ms. Jessa Karki, International Student Advisor
Phone: (518) 564-3287
Email: jessa.karki@plattsburgh.edu
Learn more about Jessa Karki

Photo of Darlene Pickman

Ms. Darlene Pickman, Assistant to the Director
Phone: (518) 564-3287
Email: darlene.pickman@plattsburgh.edu
Learn more about Darlene Pickman

Photo of Michelle St. Onge

Ms. Michelle St. Onge, Partners in Cross Cultural Learning (PICL) Coordinator
Phone: (518) 564-3287
Email: stongemr@plattsburgh.edu
Learn more about Michelle St. Onge

Study Abroad and Exchanges

Ms. Jamie Winters, Manager
Phone: (518) 564-2389
Email: jamie.winters@plattsburgh.edu
Learn more about Jamie Winters
 

Ms. Beckie Greenhaw, Office Assistant
Phone: (518) 564-2593
Email: timberrj@plattsburgh.edu
Learn more about Beckie Greenhaw

 

Ms. Lin Bouvier, Accounts Manager
Phone: (518) 564-2397
Email: lin.bouvier@plattsburgh.edu
Learn more about Lin Bouvier

Graduate Assistants

Photo of Cat Young

Ms. Phalon Nolan
Phone: (518) 564-3287
Email: phalonnolan@gmail.com

 

 

 

Questions, Comments, Suggestions?

If you have any questions about international admission or financial aid at SUNY Plattsburgh, please contact:

Global Education Office and International Admissions
State University of New York at Plattsburgh
Kehoe Administration Building, Room 210
101 Broad Street
Plattsburgh, New York 12901 USA

Phone: (518) 564-3287
Fax: (518) 564-3292
Email: geo@plattsburgh.edu