Psychology Faculty Directory

Full-Time Faculty

Photo of Renee Bator

Renee Bator, Ph.D.

Social Psychology
Office: Beaumont Hall 220
Phone: (518) 564-3378
Email: renee.bator@plattsburgh.edu
Website: http://faculty.plattsburgh.edu/renee.bator/

Photo of Wendy Braje

Wendy Braje, Ph.D.

Cognitive Psychology
Office: Beaumont Hall 206B
Phone: (518) 564-3383
Email: wendy.braje@plattsburgh.edu
Website: http://faculty.plattsburgh.edu/wendy.braje/

Photo of Gary Brannigan

Gary Brannigan, Ph.D.

Clinical Psychology
Office: Beaumont Hall 213A
Phone: (518) 564-3375
Email: gary.brannigan@plattsburgh.edu

Photo of Laci Charette

Laci Charette, Psy.D.

School Psychology
Office: Beaumont 207A
Phone: (518) 564-3385
Email: laci.charette@plattsburgh.edu

Photo of Katherine Dunham

Katherine Dunham, Ph.D.

Applied Social Psychology
Office: Beaumont 214
Phone: (518) 564-3381
Email: katherine.dunham@plattsburgh.edu
Website: http://faculty.plattsburgh.edu/katherine.dunham/

Photo of Richard Durant

Richard Durant, Psy.D.

Clinical Neuropsychology
Office: Beaumont Hall 320
Phone: (518) 564-3377
Email: rdura003@plattsburgh.edu

Photo of Patricia Egan

Patricia Egan, Ph.D.

School Psychology
Office: Beaumont Hall 209B
Phone: (518) 564-3374
Email: eganp@plattsburgh.edu
Website: http://faculty.plattsburgh.edu/patricia.egan/

Photo of Bill Gaeddert

William Gaeddert, Ph.D.

Social Psychology
Office: Beaumont Hall 216
Phone: (518) 564-3379
Email: william.gaeddert@plattsburgh.edu
Website: http://faculty.plattsburgh.edu/william.gaeddert/

Photo of Jeremy Grabbe

Jeremy Grabbe, Ph.D.

Cognitive Psychology
Branch Campus at ACC
Phone: (518) 792-5425, ext. 108
Email: jgrab001@plattsburgh.edu

Photo of Stephen Mansfield

J. Stephen Mansfield, D.Phil.

Cognitive Psychology
Office: Beaumont Hall 207B
Phone: (518) 564-3384
Email: steve.mansfield@plattsburgh.edu
Website: http://faculty.plattsburgh.edu/steve.mansfield/

Michael Morales, Ph.D.

Developmental Psychology
Office: Beaumont Hall 222
Phone: (518) 564-3389
Email: michael.morales@plattsburgh.edu
Website: http://faculty.plattsburgh.edu/michael.morales/

Photo of Dale Phillips

Dale Phillips, Ph.D.

School Psychology
Office: Beaumont Hall 207C
Phone: (518) 564-3395
Email: dale.phillips@plattsburgh.edu

Photo of Jeanne Ryan

Jeanne Ryan, Ph.D.

Clinical Director and Psychologist
Office: Beaumont Hall 213B
Phone: (518) 564-3387
Email: jeanne.ryan@plattsburgh.edu

Photo of Edward Sturman

Edward Sturman, Ph.D.

Social/Personality Psychology
Branch Campus at ACC
Phone: (518) 792-5425, ext. 113
Email: estur001@plattsburgh.edu
Website: http://faculty.plattsburgh.edu/edward.sturman/

Photo of William Tooke

William Tooke, Ph.D.

Evolutionary Psychology
Office: Beaumont Hall 212
Phone: (518) 564-3380
Email: william.tooke@plattsburgh.edu
Website: http://faculty.plattsburgh.edu/william.tooke/

Adjunct Faculty

Jessica Castine

Office: Beaumont 244
Phone: (518) 564-3390
Email: cast5953@plattsburgh.edu

Ben Crosier

Office: Contact the Psychology Department office
Phone: (518) 564-3076
Email: cros0438@plattsburgh.edu

Haley Moss Dillon

Office: Contact the Psychology Department office
Phone: (518) 564-3076
Email: dill4425@plattsburgh.edu

Karen Glushko

Office: Beaumont Hall 209C
Phone: (518) 564-3386
Email: glushkkm@plattsburgh.edu

Cecilia Gregoire

Office: Hudson Hall 0215
Phone: (518) 564-5095
Email: cgreg001@plattsburgh.edu

Joseph Janetti

Office: Beaumont Hall 210
Phone: (518) 564-3382
Email: joseph.janetti@plattsburgh.edu
Website: http://faculty.plattsburgh.edu/joseph.janetti/

Erin Krivitski

Office: ACC
Phone: (518) 792-5425
Email: ekriv001@plattsburgh.edu

Kenna LaPorte

Office: Beaumont Hall 316
Phone: (518) 564-3370
Email: kenna.laporte@plattsburgh.edu

Andrea Martino

Office: Contact the Psychology Department office
Phone: (518) 564-3076
Email: amart001@plattsburgh.edu

Tracie McCarthy

Office: Contact the Psychology Department office
Phone: (518) 564-3076
Email: mccartta@plattsburgh.edu

Britt McDowell

Office: Myers Fine Arts 218
Phone: (518) 564-3076
Email: mcdoweb@plattsburgh.edu

Kristina Moquin

Office: Contact the Psychology Department office
Phone: (518) 564-3076
Email: pool6563@plattsburgh.edu

Antonio Perez

Office: Contact the Psychology Department office
Phone: (518) 564-3076
Email: pere2101@plattsburgh.edu

Dove Phillips

Office: Myers Fine Arts 220B
Phone: (518) 564-2179
Email: phil8401@plattsburgh.edu

Keryn Rafferty

Office: Beaumont 206A
Phone: (518) 564-3076 (Department office)
Email: cast1850@plattsburgh.edu