Environmental Science Faculty Directory

Photo of Dr. Robert Fuller

Dr. Robert D. Fuller (Director)

Professor of Environmental Science
Office: Hudson Hall 132
Phone: (518) 564-2028
Email: robert.fuller@plattsburgh.edu

Photo of Eileen Allen

Eileen Allen, M.A.

GIS Support Specialist
Supreme Commander of the Universe
Office: Hudson Hall 151
Phone: (518) 564-2020
Email: eileen.allen@plattsburgh.edu

Image of Cheryl Donah - CEES secretary

Cheryl Donah

Secretary
Office: Hudson Hall 132
Phone: (518) 564-2028
Email: cheryl.donah@plattsburgh.edu

Photo of Dr. David Franzi

Dr. David A. Franzi

SUNY Distinguished Teaching Professor
Professor of Geology
Office: Hudson Hall 129
Phone: (518) 564-4033
Email: david.franzi@plattsburgh.edu
Faculty website: http://faculty.plattsburgh.edu/david.franzi/

Image of Dr. Danielle Garneau

Dr. Danielle Garneau

Assoicate Professor of Environmental Science
Office: Hudson Hall 133
Phone: (518) 564-4073
Email: Danielle.Garneau@plattsburgh.edu
Faculty website: http://danielle.garneau.googlepages.com/

 Photo of Curt Gervich

Dr. Curt Gervich

Assistant Professor
Office: Hudson Hall 147
Phone: (518) 564-4030
Email: cgerv001@plattsburgh.edu

Photo of Dr. Richard Lamb

Dr. Eric Leibensperger

Assistant Professor of Environmental Science
Office: Hudson Hall 137
Phone: (518) 564-4104
Email: eleib003@plattsburgh.edu

Photo of Dr. Lyn McIlroy

Dr. Lyn M. McIlroy

Associate Professor of Environmental Science
Office: Hudson Hall 139
Phone: (518) 564-2029
Email: lyn.mcilroy@plattsburgh.edu

Photo of Dr. Timothy Mihuc

Dr. Timothy B. Mihuc

Professor of Environmental Science
Office: Hudson Hall 136
Phone: (518) 564-3039
Email: timothy.mihuc@plattsburgh.edu
Faculty website: http://faculty.plattsburgh.edu/tim.mihuc/

Photo of Dr. Mary Roden-Tice

Dr. Mary K. Roden-Tice

SUNY Distinguished Teaching ProfessorProfessor of Geology
Office: Hudson Hall 125
Phone: (518) 564-4032
Email: mary.rodentice@plattsburgh.edu
Faculty website: http://faculty.plattsburgh.edu/mary.rodentice/

Photo of Dr. Edwin Romanowicz

Dr. Edwin A. Romanowicz

Associate Professor of Geology
Office: Hudson Hall 127
Phone: (518) 564-2152
Email: edwin.romanowicz@plattsburgh.edu

Dr. Rachel Schultz

Assistant Professor of Environmental Science
Office: Hudson Hall 131
Phone: (518) 564-4139
Email: rschu006@plattsburgh.edu
Faculty website: facweb.plattsburgh.edu/rachel.schultz/index.html

Dr. Jacob Straub

Assistant Professor of Environmental Science
Office: Hudson Hall 135
Phone: (518) 564-4112
Email: jstra009@plattsburgh.edu

Faculty Emeriti

Photo of Dr. Donald Adams

Dr. Donald D. Adams

Professor of Environmental Science
Phone: (518) 564-2028
Email: donald.adams@plattsburgh.edu

Photo of Dr. Donald Bogucki

Dr. Donald J. Bogucki

Professor of Environmental Science
Email: donald.bogucki@plattsburgh.edu
Faculty website: http://faculty.plattsburgh.edu/donald.bogucki/

Photo of Dr. Richard Lamb

Dr. Richard F. Lamb

Professor of Environmental Science
Email: richard.lamb@plattsburgh.edu
Faculty website: http://faculty.plattsburgh.edu/richard.lamb/

Questions, Comments, Suggestions?

If you would like more information about environmental science at SUNY Plattsburgh, please contact

Dr. Robert Fuller (Director)
Campus Location: Ward Hall 239, Plattsburgh, NY 12901
Phone: (518) 564-2028
Toll-Free Phone: (877) 554-1041
Fax: (518) 564-5267
Email: cees@plattsburgh.edu