Center for Communication and Journalism

Communication & Journalism Programs at SUNY Plattsburgh

Contact Information

For more information about communication and journalism at SUNY Plattsburgh, please contact:

Shakuntala Rao
Professor, Chair of the Communication Department
Office: Yokum Hall 202D
Phone: (518) 564-4291

Shawn Murphy
Associate Professor, Chair of the Journalism Department
Office: Yokum Hall 103A
Phone: (518) 564-2422