Admissions



Admissions Staff

Directors

Photo of Rich Higgins Rich Higgins, Director of Admissions/Associate VP for Enrollment Management
Phone: (518) 564-2040
Toll-Free: (888) 673-0012
Fax: (518) 564-2045
Email: richard.higgins@plattsburgh.edu
Learn more about Rich Higgins
Photo of Jackie Girard Vogl Jackie Vogl, Director of International Admissions
Phone: (518) 564-3287
Fax: (518) 564-3292
Email: jackie.vogl@plattsburgh.edu
Learn more about Jackie Vogl
Photo of Carrie Woodward Carrie Woodward, Associate Director of Admissions
Phone: (518) 564-2040
Toll-Free: (888) 673-0012
Email: carrie.woodward@plattsburgh.edu
Learn more about Carrie Woodward
Photo of Erin Peters Erin Peters, Assistant Director for Transfer Admissions
Region: North Country and Out of State (Transfers)
Phone: (518) 564-2040
Toll-Free: (888) 673-0012
Email: erin.peters@plattsburgh.edu
Twitter: @PlattsTransDir
Learn more about Erin Peters

Advisors

Photo of Paula Bachman Paula Bachman, Admissions Advisor
Region: North Country (Freshmen)
Phone: (518) 564-2040
Toll-Free: (888) 673-0012
Email: paula.bachman@plattsburgh.edu
Twitter: @PlattsNrthCtry
Learn more about Paula Bachman
Photo of Kelly Broadwell Kelly Murphy, Admissions Advisor
Region: Mid-Hudson (Freshmen)
Phone: (518) 564-2040
Toll-Free: (888) 673-0012
Email: kelly.murphy@plattsburgh.edu
Twitter: @PlattsMidHud
Learn more about Kelly Murphy
Photo of Ashley Clark Ashley Clark, Transfer Advisor
Region: Capital District and Mid-Hudson (Transfers)
Phone: (518) 564-2040
Toll-Free: (888) 673-0012
Email: ashley.clark@plattsburgh.edu
Twitter: @PlattsTransAdv
Learn more about Ashley Clark
Photo of Jessica Fish Jessica Fish, Senior Admissions Advisor
Region: Capital District and Out of State (Freshmen)
Phone: (518) 564-2040
Toll-Free: (888) 673-0012
Email: jessica.caldwell@plattsburgh.edu
Twitter: @PlattsCapDis
Learn more about Jessica Fish

Assistants

Photo of Shatawndra Lister Shatawndra Lister, Transfer Admissions Assistant
Region: Central/Western NY, NYC, and Long Island (Transfers)
Phone: (518) 564-2040
Toll-Free: (888) 673-0012
Fax: (518) 564-2045
Email: shatawndra.lister@plattsburgh.edu
Twitter: @PlattsTransAsst
Learn more about Shatawndra Lister
Photo of Kaila Sciascia Kaila Sciascia, Admissions Assistant
Region: Long Island (Freshmen)
Admissions Assistant
Phone: (518) 564-2040
Toll-Free: (888) 673-0012
Fax: (518) 564-2045
Email: kaila.sciascia@plattsburgh.edu
Twitter: @PlattsLI
Learn more about Kaila Sciascia

 

 

Contact Information

The Admissions Office is located on the 10th floor of the Kehoe Building.

Phone: (518) 564-2040
Toll-free: (888) 673-0012
Fax: (518) 564-2045
Email: admissions@plattsburgh.edu

Mailing Address:
Admissions
SUNY Plattsburgh
101 Broad Street
Plattsburgh, NY 12901